x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

SOM

Architect
Interior Designer
Structural Engineer
Urban Design
Civil Engineering
Electrical Engineer
Mechanical Engineer
Graphics/Signage
Plumbing
Users Following: 2

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP (SOM) is one of the largest and most influential architecture, interior design, engineering, and urban planning firms in the world. Founded in 1936, we have completed more than 10,000 projects in over 50 countries. We are renowned for our iconic buildings and our commitment to design excellence, innovation, and sustainability.

Get In Contact with SOM

SOM Overview

Address: 224 South Michigan Avenue
# of Projects: 40
Area of Work: NYC, Boston, Denver, Chicago, Bethesda, New York, Cambridge, Beltsville, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Washington DC, and West Palm Beach
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, Roads/Bridges, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1936

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Daniel Inocente
Title: Senior Designer
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: daniel.inocente@som.com
Ruofan Chen
Title: Architect
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: ruofan.chen@som.com
Chen Lu
Title: Urban Designer
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: chen.lu@som.com
Zhao Chenglong
Title: Urban Designer
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: chenglong.zhao@som.com
Susana Arisso
Title: Senior Urban Designer|Planner
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: susana.arisso@som.com
Wathen Montgomery
Title: Project Administrator
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: wathen.montgomery@som.com
Max Haney
Title: Architectural Professional
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: max.haney@som.com
Eftalia Torras
Title: Senior Architectural Professional
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: eftalia.torras@som.com
Wayne Chen
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: wayne.chen@som.com
Michael Shafir
Title: Architectural Professional
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: michael.shafir@som.com
David Amdie
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: david.amdie@som.com
Samuel Winward
Title: Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 312-554-9090
Email: samuel.winward@som.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Aug 15, 2022

Boutique Office Tower Completes in NoMad

Read More >>

Jul 22, 2022

Framing Underway on 174K SF MIT College of Computing Campus in Cambridge

Read More >>

Jul 07, 2022

NYCEDC Breaks Ground on NYC Public Health Laboratory

Read More >>

Jul 07, 2022

Permits Filed for 40-Story Office Tower in East Midtown

Read More >>

SOM Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

SOM's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

1245 Broadway, New York, NY, 10001
427 West 31st Street, New York, NY, 10001
51 Vassar Street, Cambridge, MA, 02139
175 Park Avenue, New York, NY, 11205
27 West 136Th Street, New York, NY, 10037
415 Madison Avenue, New York, NY, 10017

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews