x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

VHB

Engineer
Users Following: 13

1,300 passionate professionals working together to deliver value to our clients and help shape our communities in a meaningful way.​​​​​​

VHB is a multidisciplinary American civil engineering consulting and design firm headquartered in Watertown, Massachusetts with offices throughout the country. 

Get In Contact with VHB

VHB Overview

Address: 99 High Street
# of Projects: 165
Area of Work: Lynn, Boston, Canton, Milton, Newton, Quincy, Weston, Woburn, Chelsea, Everett, Milford, Needham, Waltham, Portland, Billerica, Cambridge, Watertown, Wellesley, Worcester, Burlington, Providence, and Somerville
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1979

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Lee Farmer
Title: Senior Project Planner
Phone: +16176072921
Email: lfarmer@vhb.com
Robin Fontaine
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: rfontaine@vhb.com
Karen Crawford
Title: Senior Project Engineer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: kcrawford@vhb.com
Scott Lindgren
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: slindgren@vhb.com
Wayne Amico
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: wamico@vhb.com
Samantha Dolabany
Title: Environmental Planner
Phone: +16176072921
Email: sdolabany@vhb.com
Michael Carragher
Title: President & CEO
Phone: +16176072921
Email: mcarragher@vhb.com
Tommy Boston
Title: Urban Designer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: tboston@vhb.com
Renee Codega
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: rcodega@vhb.com
Kristina Sargent
Title: GIS Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: ksargent@vhb.com
Curtis Quitzau
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: cquitzau@vhb.com
Melissa Davis
Title: Senior Project Designer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: mdavis@vhb.com
Genevieve Burke
Title: Senior Project Engineer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: gburke@vhb.com
Tom Lucivero
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +16176072921
Email: tlucivero@vhb.com
Kevin O'Brion
Title: Project Manager, Senior Scientist
Phone: +16176072921
Email: kobrion@vhb.com
Lauren Devoe
Title: Senior Environmental Planner
Phone: (617) 728-7777
Email: ldevoe@vhb.com Location:
Elizabeth Grob
Title: New England Real Estate Market Leader
Phone: (617) 728-7777
Email: egrob@vhb.com Location:
Michael Rooney
Title: Entitlement Permitting Specialist
Phone: (617) 728-7777
Email: mrooney@vhb.com Location:
Brian Fairbanks
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 728-7777
Email: bfairbanks@vhb.com Location:
Mark Junghans
Title: Principal
Phone: (617) 728-7777
Email: mjunghans@vhb.com Location:
Nicole Benjamin-Ma
Title: Senior Preservation Planner
Phone: (617) 728-7777
Email: nbenjamin-ma@vhb.com Location:
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Dec 06, 2022

Plans on Hold for 1M SF Riverside Station Development in Newton

Read More >>

Dec 05, 2022

Crane in Place at Boynton Gateway in Somerville

Read More >>

Dec 05, 2022

Foundation Construction to Begin on Approved Fenway Lab

Read More >>

Dec 04, 2022

Interior Finishing Nears Completion on St. Regis Residences in Seaport

Read More >>

VHB Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

VHB's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

1 Dalton Street, Boston, MA, 02115
705 Mount Auburn Street, Watertown, MA, 02478
350 Boylston Street, Boston, MA, 02116
109 Brookline Avenue, Boston, MA, 02215
495 Columbia Street, Somerville, MA, 02143
325 Binney Street, Cambridge, MA, 02142

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews