x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

VHB

Engineer
Users Following: 11

1,300 passionate professionals working together to deliver value to our clients and help shape our communities in a meaningful way.​​​​​​

VHB is a multidisciplinary American civil engineering consulting and design firm headquartered in Watertown, Massachusetts with offices throughout the country. 

Get In Contact with VHB

VHB Overview

Address: 99 High Street
# of Projects: 158
Area of Work: Lynn, Boston, Canton, Milton, Newton, Quincy, Weston, Woburn, Chelsea, Everett, Milford, Needham, Waltham, Portland, Billerica, Cambridge, Watertown, Wellesley, Worcester, Burlington, Providence, and Somerville
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1979

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Lee Farmer
Title: Senior Project Planner
Phone: +16176072921
Email: lfarmer@vhb.com
Robin Fontaine
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: rfontaine@vhb.com
Karen Crawford
Title: Senior Project Engineer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: kcrawford@vhb.com
Scott Lindgren
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: slindgren@vhb.com
Wayne Amico
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: wamico@vhb.com
Samantha Dolabany
Title: Environmental Planner
Phone: +16176072921
Email: sdolabany@vhb.com
Michael Carragher
Title: President & CEO
Phone: +16176072921
Email: mcarragher@vhb.com
Tommy Boston
Title: Urban Designer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: tboston@vhb.com
Renee Codega
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: rcodega@vhb.com
Kristina Sargent
Title: GIS Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: ksargent@vhb.com
Curtis Quitzau
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +16176072921
Email: cquitzau@vhb.com
Melissa Davis
Title: Senior Project Designer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: mdavis@vhb.com
Genevieve Burke
Title: Senior Project Engineer
Phone: +16176072921
Email: gburke@vhb.com
Tom Lucivero
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +16176072921
Email: tlucivero@vhb.com
Kevin O'Brion
Title: Project Manager, Senior Scientist
Phone: +16176072921
Email: kobrion@vhb.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jun 28, 2022

Hilco Files Detailed Plans for Phase 1 L St. Station Redevelopment

Read More >>

Jun 27, 2022

Assembly Row Signs 7 Tenants & Celebrates New Openings

Read More >>

Jun 26, 2022

600+ Units Proposed for Everett Site

Read More >>

Jun 26, 2022

Foundation Work Begins for Fenway Life Science Project

Read More >>

VHB Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

VHB's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

776 Summer Street, Boston, MA, 02210
380 Second Street, Everett, MA, 02149
560 Pleasant Street, Watertown, MA, 02472
7 Neponset Street, Worcester, MA, 01606
99 -101 Gano Street, Providence, RI, 02906
270 West Second Street, Boston, MA, 02127

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews