x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Skanska USA Building

General Contractor
Users Following: 13

Established over 70 years ago as Beacon Construction, Skanska has been building New England’s landmarks since 1946.

Get In Contact with Skanska USA Building

Skanska USA Building Overview

Address: 101 Seaport Boulevard
# of Projects: 25
Area of Work: Acton, Boston, Belmont, New York, Arlington, Brookline, Cambridge, New Haven, Worcester, Alexandria, Blacksburg, and Washington DC
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 2015

Basic Organization Data BASIC Membership Required

Total Square Feet : *********
Dollar Volume : *****************

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Michael Abbondante
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: michael.abbondante@skanska.com
Tyler Cole
Title: Construction Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: tyler.cole@skanska.com
Patrick Luckey
Title: Senior Pre-construction Engineer
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: patrick.luckey@skanska.com
Matt Hebert
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: matt.hebert@skanska.com
Brent Emory
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: brent.emory@skanska.com
Jonathan Walsh
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: jonathan.walsh@skanska.com
Darrin Ball
Title: Sr. Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: darrin.ball@skanska.com
Edward Ryan
Title: Sr. Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: edward.ryan@skanska.com
Damian Ruppert
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: damian.ruppert@skanska.com
Victor Benitez
Title: Lead Estimator
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: victor.benitez@skanska.com
Anthony Tulino
Title: Senior Estimator
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: anthony.tulino@skanska.com
Michael Spellman
Title: Manager - Real Estate Development
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: michael.spellman@skanska.com
Tony Rinaldi
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: tony.rinaldi@skanska.com
Fred Kinn
Title: Preconstruction Director
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: fred.kinn@skanska.com
Michael Zeppieri
Title: Director, Emerging Technology
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: michael.zeppieri@skanska.com
Mary Williams
Title: Project Executive
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: maryann.williams@skanska.com
Paul Pedini
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: paul.pedini@skanska.com
Anthony Meade
Title: Director Of Preconstruction
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: anthony.meade@skanska.com
Jill Blenis
Title: Senior Estimator
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: jill.blenis@skanska.com
Bernard Eng
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: bernard.eng@skanska.com
Adam Insley
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: adam.insley@skanska.com
Delan Johnson
Title: Regional Vendor Diversity Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: delan.johnson@skanska.com
Christopher Guerrero
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +54 9 11 4341-7000
Email: christopher.guerrero@skanska.com
Theodora Diamantis
Title: Vice President and Account Manager
Phone: (917) 438-4500
Email: theodora.diamantis@skanska.com Location: New York
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Oct 24, 2022

Paxton in Tysons Nears Interior Finishing 

Read More >>

Sep 30, 2022

Framing Underway on New Chinatown School

Read More >>

Sep 15, 2022

Steelwork Underway for FedEx's Maspeth Distribution Center

Read More >>

Aug 25, 2022

Topping Out Celebrated at Douglas MacArthur Elementary School 

Read More >>

Skanska USA Building Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Skanska USA Building's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

1700 M Street Northwest, Washington DC, DC, 20036
Brookline High School Expansion Project
115 Greenough Street, Brookline, MA, 02445
88 M Street Northeast, Washington DC, DC, 20002
55-90 48th Street, New York, NY, 11378
4633 Taney Avenue, Alexandria, VA, 22304
925 Prices Fork Road, Blacksburg, VA, 24060-3348

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews