Issac & Stern Architects

Architect
Commercial Architect
Residential Architect
Mixed-Use Architect
Users Following: 3

New York City-based Issac & Stern Architects has developed an enviable portfolio that includes some of the city’s most financially successful mixed-use projects. Partners Ramy Issac and Ralph Kowalczyk approach each new assignment with a combination of experience and enterprise that has resulted in an unparalleled reputation for quality and dependability among developers and stakeholders. With an extensive knowledge of NYC Zoning Codes, technical comprehension and an imaginative approach, the firm has shepherded projects throughout multiple real estate cycles and situational challenges. The ability to harmonize the aesthetic with the pragmatic continues to be the foundation of its work, merging design innovation with the functional wants and needs to achieve each client’s objectives. Key projects include 180 Orchard, Eleven Hancock, and 627 Greenwich.

Issac & Stern Architects Overview

Address: 307 5th Avenue
# of Projects: 40
Area of Work: New York
Work in Sectors: Other, Retail, Housing, Parking, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1988

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Katarzyna
Title: Architectural Designer, Project Manager
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: katarzyna@issacstern.com Location: New York
Hailey
Title: Junior Architectural Designer
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: hailey@issacstern.com Location: New York
Priscilla
Title: JUNIOR ARCHITECT
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: priscilla@issacstern.com Location: New York
Derek
Title: Junior Architect
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: derek@issacstern.com Location: New York
Maria
Title: Junior Architect
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: maria@issacstern.com Location: New York
Vladyslav
Title: inter/project manager
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: vladyslav@issacstern.com Location: New York
Mohcen
Title: Project Manager
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: mohcen@issacstern.com Location: New York
Shane
Title: Project Manager
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: shane@issacstern.com Location: New York
Vlad
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: vlad@issacstern.com Location: New York
Jeffrey
Title: Junior Architect
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: jeffrey@issacstern.com Location: New York
Ralph Kowalczyk
Title: Partner
Phone: (212) 268-5600
Email: ralph@issacstern.com Location: New York, NY
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jan 03, 2024

Work Wrapping Up on Luxury Williamsburg Condo Project

Read More >>

Nov 29, 2023

Interior Finishing Ongoing for 7-Story Mixed-Use Project in Clinton Hill

Read More >>

Nov 06, 2023

Permits Filed for 10-Story Apartment Building in Morrisania

Read More >>

Oct 23, 2023

Demolition Permits Obtained for Crown Heights Multifamily Project

Read More >>

Issac & Stern Architects Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Issac & Stern Architects' Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

322 Lincoln Road, New York, NY, 11225
126 Hester Street, New York, NY, 10002
2741 Creston Avenue, New York, NY, 10468
443 East 165th Street, New York, NY, 10456
300 West 122Nd Street, New York, NY, 10027
2067 Anthony Avenue, New York, NY, 10457

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews