x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Nutter

Legal Services
Financing Counsel
Users Following: 4

Welcome to a high-value experience in legal services. A more contextual way of thinking. A more collaborative way of working. A more personalized approach that puts you and your success first.

Get In Contact with Nutter

Nutter Overview

Address: 155 Seaport Boulevard
# of Projects: 115
Area of Work: Salem, Boston, Canton, Lowell, Malden, Newton, Quincy, Saugus, Weston, Woburn, Chelsea, Hingham, Medford, Melrose, Norwood, Peabody, Waltham, Wayland, Franklin, Plymouth, Randolph, Westford, Westwood, Billerica, Braintree, Brookline, Cambridge, Stoughton, Watertown, Worcester, Boxborough, Somerville, Wilmington, Northborough, Middleborough, and West Boylston
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1900

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Marianne Ajemian
Title: Partner, Real Estate Chair
Phone: 617.439.2891
Email: majemian@nutter.com Location:
Paul Ayoub
Title: Chair
Phone: 617.439.2270
Email: payoub@nutter.com Location:
Greg Bradford
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2553
Email: gbradford@nutter.com Location:
Mike Burke
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2801
Email: mburke@nutter.com Location:
Liza Cox
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 508-790-5431
Email: ecox@nutter.com Location:
John Dougherty
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2549
Email: jdougherty@nutter.com Location:
Wendy Fiscus
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2858
Email: Location:
Michael Leon
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2815
Email: mleon@nutter.com Location:
Mary Marshall
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2104
Email: mmarshall@nutter.com Location:
Beth Mitchell
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2309
Email: bmitchell@nutter.com Location:
Valerie Moore
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2233
Email: vmoore@nutter.com Location:
Chris Papavasiliou
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2949
Email: cpapavasiliou@nutter.com Location:
Mike Scott
Title: Co-Managing Partner
Phone: 617.439.2811
Email: mscott@nutter.com Location:
Tim Smith
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2787
Email: tsmith@nutter.com Location:
Matt Snell
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2617
Email: msnell@nutter.com Location:
Jay Wager
Title: Director, Business Development
Phone: 617.439.2314
Email: jwager@nutter.com Location:
Jim Ward
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2818
Email: jward@nutter.com Location:
Matt Gaughan
Title: Partner, Real Estate
Phone: 617.439.2269
Email: mgaughan@nutter.com Location:
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

Nov 30, 2022

Envelope Enclosure Underway at Nevins Hill

Read More >>

Nov 22, 2022

Construction Complete on Seaport Lab Conversion Project

Read More >>

Nov 22, 2022

Street Artist Commissioned for The WELL in Watertown

Read More >>

Nov 22, 2022

Another Lab in Planning for Emerging Watertown Life Science Corridor

Read More >>

Nutter Breakdown

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Nutter's Recent Projects

84 Rosedale Road, Watertown, MA, 02458
100 South Street, Somerville, MA, 02143
776 Summer Street, Boston, MA, 02210
580 Pleasant Street, Watertown, MA, 02465
2 Emery Road, Boston, MA, 02134
140 Salem Turnpike, Saugus, MA, 01906

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews