x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Oxford Properties Group

Property Developer
Owner
Users Following: 13

Oxford Properties Group is a global platform for real estate investment, development and management, with over 2000 employees and close to $40 billion of real assets that it manages for itself and on behalf of its co-owners and investment partners. Established in 1960, Oxford has offices in Toronto, London and New York and the company's portfolio includes over 60 million square feet of office, retail, industrial, multi-family and hotel properties. Oxford is the real estate arm of OMERS.

Get In Contact with Oxford Properties Group

Oxford Properties Group Overview

Address: 450 Park Avenue
# of Projects: 15
Area of Work: NYC, Boston, New York, Cambridge, and Southborough
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, and Industrial
Established: 1960

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Daryl Leland
Title: Senior Construction Manager
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: dleland@oxfordproperties.com
Ilia Belobokov
Title: Building Technologies Advisor
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: ibelobokov@oxfordproperties.com
Jennifer Bergen
Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: jbergen@oxfordproperties.com
Matthew Haverty
Title: Vice President, Head of Construction
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: mhaverty@oxfordproperties.com
Alexandrea Banks
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: abanks@oxfordproperties.com
Nicole Looney
Title: Director Of Construction
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: nlooney@oxfordproperties.com
Matt Conlon
Title: HVAC tech
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: mconlon@oxfordproperties.com
Carolyn Abbey
Title: Director, Operations, US Region
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: cabbey@oxfordproperties.com
Rachel Morrison
Title: Associate, US Development
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: rmorrison@oxfordproperties.com
Fred Grant
Title: Electrician / Building Engineer
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: fgrant@oxfordproperties.com
Jeff Turkanis
Title: Vice President, Head of Multi-Residential, U.S.
Phone: +1 416-350-4734
Email: jturkanis@oxfordproperties.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jul 01, 2022

$180M Loan Closed for Downtown Office to Lab Conversion

Read More >>

Jun 09, 2022

Office Fit-Out Begins on Downtown Boston High Rise

Read More >>

Apr 22, 2022

Construction Begins on Approved 160,000 SF Lab Fit-Out in Downtown Boston

Read More >>

Mar 02, 2022

Plaza Renovations Complete for 500 Boylston Street

Read More >>

Oxford Properties Group Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Oxford Properties Group's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

88 Beach Street, Boston, MA, 02111
423 West 55th Street, New York, NY, 10019
745 Atlantic Avenue, Boston, MA, 02111
125 Summer Street, Boston, MA, 02110
347 10th Avenue, New York, NY, 10001
555 West 34th Street, NYC, NY, 10001

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews