x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade

Copley Wolff Design Group, Inc.

Landscape Architect
Users Following: 5

Copley Wolff Design Group is a landscape architecture and planning firm located in downtown Boston, MA. Copley Wolff’s vast experience includes the planning and design of urban, mixed-use, academic, housing, green roof and roof deck, healthcare, corporate, children’s play, park, climate resilient and waterfront landscape projects. 

Firm specialties include placemaking, the integration of art into the landscape, cultural and historic interpretation, environmental education, and community participation.

Copley Wolff believes in the power of people and place and the firm collectively works together to create memorable places for our daily lives, celebrations, and recreation.

Get In Contact with Copley Wolff Design Group, Inc.

Copley Wolff Design Group, Inc. Overview

Address: 10 Post Office Square
# of Projects: 89
Area of Work: Boston, Malden, Newton, Quincy, Revere, Wayland, Kingston, Wrentham, Brookline, Cambridge, Wakefield, Watertown, Somerville, and San Francisco
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1996

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Achan Sookying
Title: Landscape Designer
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: asookying@copley-wolff.com
Lynn Wolff
Title: President and Principal
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: lwolff@copley-wolff.com
Marcus Cantu
Title: Landscape Architect
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: mcantu@copley-wolff.com
John Copley
Title: Owner
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: jcopley@copley-wolff.com
James Heroux
Title: Landscape Architect
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: jheroux@copley-wolff.com
Allison Desbonnet
Title: Landscape Designer
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: adesbonnet@copley-wolff.com
Ian Ramey
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: iramey@copley-wolff.com
Danna Day
Title: Principal and Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: dday@copley-wolff.com
Sean Sanger
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: ssanger@copley-wolff.com
Jennifer Martel
Title: Associate Landscape Architect
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: jmartel@copley-wolff.com
Christine Wilson
Title: Landscape Architect
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: cwilson@copley-wolff.com
Danna Ransom
Title: Principal and Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: dransom@copley-wolff.com
Maureen Gallagher
Title: Principal / Controller
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: mkgallagher@copley-wolff.com
Andrew Arbaugh
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: aarbaugh@copley-wolff.com
Nicole Vance
Title: Landscape Designer
Phone: +1 617-654-9000
Email: nvance@copley-wolff.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jan 25, 2023

Soil Sampling Begins on Under-Review New England Casket Site in East Boston

Read More >>

Jan 12, 2023

East Boston Residential Tower Trades for $135 Million

Read More >>

Jan 11, 2023

Framing Underway on Phase-1 Assembly Innovation Park in Somerville

Read More >>

Jan 09, 2023

Framing to Begin on  200+ Unit Revere Project

Read More >>

Copley Wolff Design Group, Inc. Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Copley Wolff Design Group, Inc.'s Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

820 Beacon Street, Boston, MA, 02215
5 Middlesex Avenue, Somerville, MA, 02145
399 Binney Street, Cambridge, MA, 02142
161 First Street, Cambridge, MA, 02142
315 Northern Avenue, Boston, MA, 02210
86 Parkingway, Quincy, MA, 02169

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews