x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Stantec

Architect
Landscape Architect
Interior Designer
Civil Engineering
Transportation Consultant
Surveyor
Users Following: 21

We're active members of the communities we serve. That's why at Stantec, we always design with community in mind. The Stantec community unites approximately 22,000 employees working in over 350 locations across six continents. We collaborate across disciplines and industries to bring buildings, energy and resource, environmental, and infrastructure projects to life. Our work—engineering, architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, surveying, environmental sciences, project management, and project economics, from initial project concept and planning through design, construction, and commissioning—begins at the intersection of community, creativity, and client relationships. Our local strength, knowledge, and relationships, coupled with our world-class expertise, have allowed us to go anywhere to meet our clients'​ needs in more creative and personalized ways. With a long-term commitment to the people and places we serve, Stantec has the unique ability to connect to projects on a personal level and advance the quality of life in communities across the globe. Stantec trades on the TSX and the NYSE under the symbol STN. Visit us at stantec.com or find us on our other social media channels.

Get In Contact with Stantec

Stantec Overview

Address: 226 Causeway Street
# of Projects: 75
Area of Work: Miami, Oneco, Tampa, Boston, Dedham, Denver, Naples, Natick, Newton, Tysons, Woburn, Danvers, Everett, Medford, Miramar, Needham, Leesburg, New York, Sarasota, Wrentham, Brookline, Cambridge, Wellesley, Adamsville, Clearwater, Fort Myers, Perryville, Somerville, Golden Gate, Philadelphia, West Palm Beach, and Saint Petersburg
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, Water-Related, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1954

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Charles Young
Title: LSP, Associate / Senior Environmental Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: charles.young@stantec.com
Emre Imamoglu
Title: Project Controls Specialist
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: emre.imamoglu@stantec.com
Hilary Cresko
Title: Project Technician
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: hilary.cresko@stantec.com
Marvi Cela
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: marvi.cela@stantec.com
Erica Rokenbrod
Title: Project Architect
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: erica.rokenbrod@stantec.com
Ivette Batista
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: ivette.batista@stantec.com
Kevin Donnelly
Title: Project Director
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: kevin.donnelly@stantec.com
Olga Gorbunova
Title: Principal / Project Manager / Civil Engineer
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: olga.gorbunova@stantec.com
Elizabeth Beck
Title: Project Architect
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: elizabeth.beck@stantec.com
Nels Nelson
Title: Senior Planner / Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: nels.nelson@stantec.com
Dylan Stevens
Title: Landscape Architect / Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: dylan.stevens@stantec.com
Dan Tatem
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: dan.tatem@stantec.com
Christopher Turner
Title: Senior Associate Project Manager
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: cturner@voa.com
Christopher Pilla
Title: Senior Project Architect
Phone: +1 866-782-6832
Email: christopher.pilla@stantec.com
Andrew Burnett
Title: Senior Principal
Phone: 305-482-8700
Email: Andrew.Burnett@stantec.com Location:
Haley Annan
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 305-482-8700
Email: haley.annan@stantec.com Location:
Ralph Nisco
Title: Senior Principal
Phone: +1 780-917-7000
Email: ralph.nisco@stantec.com Location:
Jean Chery
Title: Manager IT
Phone: (617) 234-3100
Email: jchery@addinc.com Location: Medford, MA
Brendan Folan
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 780-917-7000
Email: brendan.folan@stantec.com Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Cristina Desloges
Title: Senior Architect
Phone: +1 780-917-7000
Email: cristina.desloges@stantec.com Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Tamara Roy
Title: Principal
Phone: 617-234-3196
Email: tamara.roy@stantec.com Location: Boston, MA
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Dec 06, 2022

Plans on Hold for 1M SF Riverside Station Development in Newton

Read More >>

Dec 05, 2022

Details of Restoration Associates Proposal Historic Gas Plant District Redevelopment Disclosed

Read More >>

Dec 05, 2022

50 Plus 1 Sports Submits Proposal for Historic Gas Plant District Redevelopment

Read More >>

Dec 05, 2022

Tampa Bay Rays and Hines Provide Details of Plan for Historic Gas Plant District

Read More >>

Stantec Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Stantec's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

1315 South Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach, FL, 33401
311 North Newport Avenue, Tampa, FL, 33606
1961 Chain Bridge Road, Tysons, VA, 22102
1240 Chesapeake Overlook Parkway, Perryville, MD, 21903
135 William T Morrissey Boulevard, Boston, MA, 02107
3333 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, FL, 33132

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews