x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Shawmut Design and Construction

General Contractor
Users Following: 24

We take the same approach to every construction management project. From day one all the way through the ribbon cutting, we put your interests ahead of ours. We avoid “surprises.” We are proactive construction experts. We think through issues before they become issues. Oh, and we make sure you have a lot of fun along the way. That’s the Shawmut Design and Construction Way. And it’s the only way we’ve ever known.

Get In Contact with Shawmut Design and Construction

Shawmut Design and Construction Overview

Address: 560 Harrison Avenue
# of Projects: 27
Area of Work: Boston, Dedham, Weston, Amherst, Cambridge, Worcester, Providence, and Somerville
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1982

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Jim Hutchinson
Title: Sr. Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: jhutchinson@shawmut.com
Chuck Stronach
Title: Senior MEP Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: cstronach@shawmut.com
Chris Maury
Title: Project Executive / Regional Director - RI
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: cmaury@shawmut.com
Ralph Scrofani
Title: Manager - Special Projects
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: rscrofani@shawmut.com
William Galloway
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: wgalloway@shawmut.com
Sam Hanna
Title: Chief Estimator
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: shanna@shawmut.com
Jacob Blake
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: jblake@shawmut.com
Dan Doherty
Title: Director of Estimating
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: ddoherty@shawmut.com
Joseph Geyer
Title: Sr. PM
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: jgeyer@shawmut.com
Greg Steele
Title: Senior Estimator
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: gsteele@shawmut.com
Angela Gentry
Title: Director, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: agentry@shawmut.com
Felicia Conboy
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: fconboy@shawmut.com
Robert Joubert
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: rjoubert@shawmut.com
Petretti Richard
Title: Chief Estimator
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: rpetretti@shawmut.com
Jeff Lundquist
Title: Project Executive - Life Sciences
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: jlundquist@shawmut.com
Claudia Castro
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: ccastro@shawmut.com
Scott Santry
Title: Electrical Estimator
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: wsantry@shawmut.com
Elizabeth Carias
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: ecarias@shawmut.com
Richard Clark
Title: Senior Estimator
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: rclark@shawmut.com
Samuel Giard
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: sgiard@shawmut.com
Michael Lang
Title: Sr. Director Of Estimating & Purchasing NY Region
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: mlang@shawmut.com
Alexander Dick
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: adick@shawmut.com
Shea Kusiak
Title: Operations Planner & Scheduler
Phone: +1 617-622-7001
Email: skusiak@shawmut.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Aug 12, 2022

Glass Subcontractor Selected for Somerville Ave Lab Project

Read More >>

Aug 03, 2022

Framing Rising at UMass Chan School in Worcester

Read More >>

Aug 02, 2022

Leasing Underway on Emblem 125 in Downtown Providence

Read More >>

Jul 26, 2022

Demolition Begins on Approved Liberty Mutual Campus Lab Conversion Project

Read More >>

Shawmut Design and Construction Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Shawmut Design and Construction's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

200 Friendship Street, Providence, RI, 02903
24 Brattle Street, Cambridge, MA, 02138
13 Riverside Road, Weston, MA, 02493
149 Newbury Street, Boston, MA, 02116
79 Brown Street, Providence, RI, 02912
599 Somerville Avenue, Somerville, MA, 02143

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews