x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Gensler

Property Developer
Architect
Interior Designer
Urban Design
Sustainability Consultant
Branding/Design
Users Following: 10

Gensler is a global architecture, design, and planning firm with 48 locations and more than 6,000 professionals networked across Asia, Europe, Australia, the Middle East, and the Americas. Founded in 1965, the firm serves more than 3,500 active clients in virtually every industry. Gensler designers strive to make the places people live, work, and play more inspiring, more resilient, and more impactful.

Get In Contact with Gensler

Gensler Overview

Address: 1700 Broadway
# of Projects: 102
Area of Work: Mesa, Miami, Boston, Denver, Irvine, Malden, Queens, Tysons, Vienna, Weston, Chicago, Compton, Medford, Needham, Norwalk, Waltham, Idylwood, New York, San Jose, Westgate, Arlington, Baltimore, Cambridge, Charlotte, Elizabeth, Rockville, San Diego, Sunnyvale, Watertown, Worcester, Alexandria, Long Beach, Somerville, Los Angeles, Santa Clara, Philadelphia, Redondo Beach, San Francisco, Washington DC, North Bethesda, and South San Francisco
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1965

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Katie Poindexter
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: katie_poindexter@gensler.com
Tanja Speckmann
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: tanja_speckmann@gensler.com
Jeff Cohen
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: jeffrey_cohen@gensler.com
Le An
Title: Senior Urban Planner/Urban Designer
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: le_an@gensler.com
Seong-Il Ahn
Title: Senior Project Architect / Technical Director
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: seong_ahn@gensler.com
Amanda Ramos
Title: Principal | Innovation Director | Not-for-Profit Practice Advisor
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: amanda_ramos@gensler.com
Hansoo Kim
Title: Principal | Design Director | SE Region Design Experience Leader
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: hansoo_kim@gensler.com
Marcia Melin
Title: Project manager
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: malindog@gensler.com
Sofia Song
Title: Global Cities Lead
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: sofia_song@gensler.com
Darshna Patel
Title: Senior Project Architect
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: darshna_patel@gensler.com
Robert Koup
Title: Senior Project Architect
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: robert_koup@gensler.com
Jonny Peterson
Title: Senior Designer
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: jonny_peterson@gensler.com
Richard Curtiss
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: richard_curtiss@gensler.com
Nadia Shaheen
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: nadia_shaheen@gensler.com
Lester Yuen
Title: Design Director / Senior Associate
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: lester_yuen@gensler.com
Lauren Gluck
Title: Architect
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: lauren_gluck@gensler.com
Kevin Wolcott
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: kevin_wolcott@gensler.com
Eunjung Chung
Title: Design Director
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: eunjung_chung@gensler.com
Daniela Cano
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: daniela_cano@gensler.com
David Pezzini
Title: Sr Project Manager
Phone: +1 510-625-7432
Email: david_pezzini@gensler.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jun 21, 2022

Boro Tower Attracts Five Prominent New Tenants in Tysons, Va.

Read More >>

Jun 03, 2022

17-Story Amazon Office Now Open in Seaport

Read More >>

May 31, 2022

Vertical Construction Underway on Inner Belt Lab Project

Read More >>

May 19, 2022

Major New TV Studio Coming to Newark

Read More >>

Gensler Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Gensler's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

360 North Green Street, Chicago, IL, 60607
31 Northwest 29th Street, Miami, FL, 33127
26 -28 Chestnut Street, Somerville, MA, 02143
100 V Street Southwest, Washington DC, DC, 20024
301 Water Street Southeast, Washington DC, DC, 20590
755 Frelinghuysen Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ, 07114

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews