x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

DREAM Collaborative

Architect
Users Following: 8

DREAM Collaborative is a full-service architecture, urban design, and real estate development firm. Our design and development work is informed by our passion for urban revitalization. Our clients include private developers, public entities, and community development corporations (CDCs).

As a Minority-Owned Business Enterprise (MBE/DBE), our firm’ culture supports and encourages diversity among staff and consultants to reflect the diversity of the communities we serve.

Get In Contact with DREAM Collaborative

DREAM Collaborative Overview

Address: 236 Huntington Avenue
# of Projects: 22
Area of Work: Boston, Everett, and New Bedford
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 2008

Basic Organization Data BASIC Membership Required

Total Square Feet : **********
Dollar Volume : *************

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Brendan Casimir
Title: Design Coordinator II
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: bcasimir@dreamcollaborative.com
Kevin Cespedes
Title: Architect
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: kcespedes@dreamcollaborative.com
Sebastian Toro
Title: Job Captain
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: storo@dreamcollaborative.com
Troy Depeiza
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: tdepeiza@dreamcollaborative.com
Nick Brooks
Title: Project Manager
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: nbrooks@dreamcollaborative.com
Gregory Mateo
Title: Operations Manager
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: gmateo@dreamcollaborative.com
Sara Kudra
Title: Director of Design
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: skudra@dreamcollaborative.com
Rachel Crompton
Title: Senior Interior Designer
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: rdcrompton@dreamcollaborative.com
Rand Lemley
Title: Job Captain
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: rlemley@dreamcollaborative.com
Shaquille Bennett
Title: Architectural Intern
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: sbennett@dreamcollaborative.com
Wei Cheng
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: wcheng@dreamcollaborative.com
Lingfei Liu
Title: Designer
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: lliu@dreamcollaborative.com
Giselle Portuondo
Title: Operations Associate
Phone: +1 617-606-7029
Email: gportuondo@dreamcollaborative.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jun 10, 2022

MARCUS PARTNERS CELEBRATES LAUNCH OF CONSTRUCTION OF THE FOUNDRY AT DRYDOCK 

Gov. Baker, Lt....

Read More >>

Jun 02, 2022

General Contractor Selected for Approved Roxbury Multifamily

{{contractor_name}} has been selected as general contractor...

Read More >>

May 25, 2022

Building Permit Issued to 228,000-SF Parcels O & P in Seaport

Read More >>

May 18, 2022

Tenant Announced for Under-Review Lab in Seaport

Read More >>

DREAM Collaborative Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

DREAM Collaborative's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

19 Fid Kennedy Avenue, Boston, MA, 02210
200 Mount Vernon Street, Boston, MA, 02125
2147 Washington Street, Boston, MA, 02131
55 Bunker Hill Street, Boston, MA, 02129
285 Tremont Street, Boston, MA, 02111
45 Townsend Street, Boston, MA, 02119

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews