x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Elkus Manfredi Architects

Architect
Interior Designer
Urban Design
Users Following: 35

Elkus Manfredi Architects is a full-service design firm providing architecture, master planning, urban design, interior architecture, and workplace consulting. The firm was founded in 1988 by Howard F. Elkus FAIA, RIBA, LEED AP and David P. Manfredi FAIA, LEED AP. Elkus Manfredi has been personally selected by leaders in a wide range of industries to make their goals physically tangible. A cross-pollination of ideas, inspired by a rich diversity of clients and project types, energizes all of our work. Our portfolio of completed work includes a number of highly acclaimed and award-winning projects: The Paramount Center at Emerson College, InterContinental Boston Hotel & Residences at 500 Atlantic Avenue; The Eli and Edythe L. Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard; Liberty Wharf on Boston's Waterfront; The Peninsula Chicago hotel and retail base at 730 North Michigan Avenue; The Grove in Los Angeles; Neiman Marcus in Natick, Massachusetts; the retail podium of Time Warner Center in New York City; Harvard University Graduate Commons; South Campus Gateway at The Ohio State University; and State Street Financial Center at One Lincoln Street in Boston.

Get In Contact with Elkus Manfredi Architects

Elkus Manfredi Architects Overview

Address: 25 Drydock Avenue
# of Projects: 96
Area of Work: Lynn, Miami, Boston, Natick, Newton, Quincy, Chicago, Everett, Needham, Waltham, New York, Portland, Westwood, Weymouth, Arlington, Brookline, Cambridge, Lexington, Watertown, Worcester, Alexandria, Burlington, Somerville, White Plains, Atlantic City, Washington DC, and West Palm Beach
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1988

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Emily Bulkeley
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: ebulkeley@elkus-manfredi.com
Aaron Shenette
Title: Proposal Manager
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: ashenette@elkus-manfredi.com
Khaled Almi
Title: Visualization Artist
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: kalmi@elkus-manfredi.com
Bryan Premont
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: bpremont@elkus-manfredi.com
John Pocorobba
Title: Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: jpocorobba@elkus-manfredi.com
Jeff Nedelka
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: jnedelka@elkus-manfredi.com
David Faia
Title: Founding Principal
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: dmanfredi@elkus-manfredi.com
Jared Tattersall
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: jtattersall@elkus-manfredi.com
Madeline Howard
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: mhoward@elkus-manfredi.com
Elizabeth Stevens
Title: Senior Associate, Director of Graphic Design
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: estevens@elkus-manfredi.com
Tracy Shriver
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: tshriver@elkus-manfredi.com
Winn Chen
Title: Senior Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: wchen@elkus-manfredi.com
Kevin Dunphy
Title: Architect & Urban Planner
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: kdunphy@elkus-manfredi.com
Shannon Farrell
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: sfarrell@elkus-manfredi.com
Peter Fourtounis
Title: Project Manager
Phone: (617) 426-1300
Email: pfourtounis@elkus-manfredi.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

Jun 26, 2022

Foundation Work Begins for Fenway Life Science Project

Read More >>

Jun 23, 2022

Vertical Construction Begins on 465,000 SF Somerville Lab

Read More >>

Jun 21, 2022

Construction Wraps Up on 295-Unit 165 Main Street in Cambridge

Read More >>

Jun 16, 2022

Boston Landing Hotel Project Approved for Development

Read More >>

Elkus Manfredi Architects Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Elkus Manfredi Architects' Recent Projects

150 Bloomingdale Road, White Plains, NY, 10605
525 McClellan Highway, Boston, MA, 02150
150 Seaport Boulevard, Boston, MA, 02210
1380 Boylston Street, Boston, MA, 02215
23 Drydock Avenue, Boston, MA, 02210
610 Main Street, Cambridge, MA, 02238

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews