Payette

Architect
Landscape Architect
Interior Designer
Users Following: 8

Payette is a leading architectural design firm whose practice focuses on technologically and programmatically complex buildings for scientific research, higher education, healthcare, and corporate research clients. For more than three quarters of a century, Payette has practiced innovation in these highly technical buildings while developing a culture based on deep readings of program as one of the essential subtexts of architecture. This thorough understanding of how hospitals and laboratories work has helped clients transcend function to transform places and improve people’s lives. For more information, please visit www.payette.com.

Payette Overview

Address: 290 Congress Street
# of Projects: 21
Area of Work: Boston, Newton, Chelsea, Holyoke, Medford, Needham, Norwood, Cambridge, Philadelphia, and South Kingstown
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Healthcare, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1932

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Adam Anderson
Title: Manager of Landscape Architecture
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: aanderson@payette.com
Melanie Silver
Title: Building Scientist | Associate
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: msilver@payette.com
Tom Beresford
Title: Architect
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: tberesford@payette.com
Jennifer Hegarty
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: jhegarty@payette.com
Andrew Ringler
Title: Data Visualization Scientist
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: aringler@payette.com
Jo Cho
Title: Interior Designer, LEED AP ID+C
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: ycho@payette.com
Jensen Ying
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: jying@payette.com
David Riley
Title: Fabricator / Designer
Phone: (617) 895-1000
Email: driley@payette.com
Charles Klee
Title: Principal
Phone: 617-895-1000
Email: cklee@payette.com Location:
Peter Vieira
Title: Principal
Phone: 617-895-1000
Email: pvieira@payette.com Location:
Jim Collins Jr.
Title: Principal
Phone: 617-895-1000
Email: jcollins@payette.com Location:
Jennifer Hardy
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 617-895-1000
Email: jhardy@payette.com Location:
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

May 17, 2024

Breakthrough Properties & Tishman Speyer Win Approval for Fort Point Lab

Read More >>

Apr 30, 2024

Shawmut, Hobbs Brook Real Estate & Payette Break Ground on FM Global's Norwood Campus Expansion

Read More >>

Apr 29, 2024

Breakthrough Properties & Tishman Speyer File Plans for A St. Life Science Project

Read More >>

Apr 29, 2024

Ragon 2.0 Takes Shape in Kendall

Read More >>

Payette Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Payette's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

232 A Street, Boston, MA, 02210
110 Cherry Street, Holyoke, MA, 01040
5 The Green, Medford, MA, 02155
380 First Avenue, Needham, MA, 02494
776 Summer Street, Boston, MA, 02210
60 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA, 02138

Payette's Public Projects

View Public Projects With A PRO Membership

TRY PRO NOW

Contract Award
MA
Soldiers' Home in Holyoke, Long Term Care Facility and Campus Framework, Holyoke, MA. Expedited Emergency Designer Selection, DSB List #20-19
$1,674,200.00

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews