x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Consigli Construction

Construction Supplies & Services
General Contractor
Construction Engineering
Users Following: 37

Consigli Construction Co., Inc. is a leading construction manager and general contractor headquartered in Milford, MA, with offices in Boston, MA, Portland, ME and Hartford, CT. We also have an affiliate in Pleasant Valley, NY, Kirchhoff-Consigli Construction Management, which provides us with the capacity to serve clients throughout New England and New York. With four generations of family history behind our name, we’re proud to think of ourselves as a local builder who has expanded our reach while keeping our roots. We thrive on uniquely challenging projects, developing creative approaches to earn rave reviews from clients across a wide range of market sectors.

While Consigli is recognized for innovative services and advanced technology, we have remained true to our legacy as true builders. Through our ability to self-perform several key trades, we can find efficiencies, solve problems, and plan projects better than other firms who strictly manage subcontractors. It’s an advantage we owe not just to our company pedigree, but to our people, who are driven to keep the Consigli name synonymous with highly successful projects.

Get In Contact with Consigli Construction

Consigli Construction Overview

Address: 266 Summer Street
# of Projects: 67
Area of Work: Orono, Salem, Boston, Malden, Revere, Amherst, Chelsea, Waltham, New York, Arlington, Attleboro, Cambridge, Stoughton, Tewksbury, Watertown, Worcester, Framingham, Pittsfield, Somerville, Washington, White Plains, and Washington DC
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1905

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Michael Culcasi
Title: Director of M/E/P Services
Email: mculcasi@consigli.com
Chris Kavanaugh
Title: Project Manager
Email: ckavanaugh@consigli.com
John Higgins
Title: Senior M/E/P Manager
Email: jhiggins@consigli.com
Christopher Candiello
Title: Senior Project Manager
Email: ccandiello@consigli.com
Tom Robertson
Title: Estimator
Email: trobertson@consigli.com
Caitlin Kelley
Title: MEP Estimator
Email: ckelley@consigli.com
Craig Barrett
Title: Project Engineer
Email: cbarrett@consigli.com
Diandre Nixon
Title: MEP Manager
Email: dnixon@consigli.com
John Moran
Title: Director of VDC and Integrated Services
Email: jmoran@consigli.com
Michael Cuccio
Title: MEP Manager
Email: mcuccio@consigli.com
Vance Freymann
Title: Director of Project Development
Email: vfreymann@consigli.com
Aaron Shwom
Title: Preconstruction Manager
Email: ashwom@consigli.com
Nicholas Morrison
Title: Estimator
Phone:
Email: nmorrison@consigli.com Location: MA
Jeff Rejniak
Title: Senior Estimator
Phone:
Email: jrejniak@consigli.com Location: MA
Tim Ericson
Title: Chief Estimator
Phone:
Email: tericson@consigli.com Location:
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Dec 05, 2022

Crane in Place at Boynton Gateway in Somerville

Read More >>

Nov 30, 2022

Glass Curtain Installation Begins on 100 Chestnut in Somerville

Read More >>

Nov 22, 2022

Street Artist Commissioned for The WELL in Watertown

Read More >>

Nov 17, 2022

Vertical Construction Begins on 74M in Somerville

Read More >>

Consigli Construction Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Consigli Construction's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

705 Mount Auburn Street, Watertown, MA, 02478
131 Beverly Street, Boston, MA, 02114
495 Columbia Street, Somerville, MA, 02143
26 -28 Chestnut Street, Somerville, MA, 02143
47 LaGrange Street, Boston, MA, 02116
25 Queens Plaza North, New York, NY, 11101

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews