Consigli Construction

Construction Supplies & Services
General Contractor
Construction Engineering
Users Following: 55

Consigli Construction Co., Inc. is a leading construction manager and general contractor headquartered in Milford, MA, with offices in Boston, MA, Portland, ME and Hartford, CT. We also have an affiliate in Pleasant Valley, NY, Kirchhoff-Consigli Construction Management, which provides us with the capacity to serve clients throughout New England and New York. With four generations of family history behind our name, we’re proud to think of ourselves as a local builder who has expanded our reach while keeping our roots. We thrive on uniquely challenging projects, developing creative approaches to earn rave reviews from clients across a wide range of market sectors.

While Consigli is recognized for innovative services and advanced technology, we have remained true to our legacy as true builders. Through our ability to self-perform several key trades, we can find efficiencies, solve problems, and plan projects better than other firms who strictly manage subcontractors. It’s an advantage we owe not just to our company pedigree, but to our people, who are driven to keep the Consigli name synonymous with highly successful projects.

Consigli Construction Overview

Address: 266 Summer Street
Neighborhood: Seaport District
# of Projects: 89
Area of Work: Orono, Salem, Boston, Malden, Revere, Amherst, Andover, Chelsea, Waltham, New York, Portland, Stoneham, Arlington, Attleboro, Cambridge, Stoughton, Tewksbury, Watertown, Worcester, Framingham, Pittsfield, Providence, Somerville, Washington, Jersey City, White Plains, and Washington DC
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1905

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Michael Culcasi
Title: Director of M/E/P Services
Email: mculcasi@consigli.com
Chris Kavanaugh
Title: Project Manager
Email: ckavanaugh@consigli.com
John Higgins
Title: Senior M/E/P Manager
Email: jhiggins@consigli.com
Christopher Candiello
Title: Senior Project Manager
Email: ccandiello@consigli.com
Tom Robertson
Title: Estimator
Email: trobertson@consigli.com
Caitlin Kelley
Title: MEP Estimator
Email: ckelley@consigli.com
Craig Barrett
Title: Project Engineer
Email: cbarrett@consigli.com
Diandre Nixon
Title: MEP Manager
Email: dnixon@consigli.com
John Moran
Title: Director of VDC and Integrated Services
Email: jmoran@consigli.com
Michael Cuccio
Title: MEP Manager
Email: mcuccio@consigli.com
Vance Freymann
Title: Director of Project Development
Email: vfreymann@consigli.com
Aaron Shwom
Title: Preconstruction Manager
Email: ashwom@consigli.com
Nicholas Morrison
Title: Estimator
Phone:
Email: nmorrison@consigli.com Location: MA
Jeff Rejniak
Title: Senior Estimator
Phone:
Email: jrejniak@consigli.com Location: MA
Tim Ericson
Title: Chief Estimator
Phone:
Email: tericson@consigli.com Location:
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Apr 18, 2024

Construction Update: Allston Labworks

Read More >>

Apr 04, 2024

Kena David Joins Consigli as Director of Sustainability

Read More >>

Apr 02, 2024

Residential Community, Caro Tuscan Village, Reaches Completion

Read More >>

Apr 02, 2024

Harvard's ERC Begins to Go Vertical

Read More >>

Consigli Construction Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Consigli Construction's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

60 Kilmarnock Street, Boston, MA, 02215
250 Western Avenue, Boston, MA, 02134
2 Lincoln Memorial Circle Northwest, Washington DC, DC, 20522
2020 19Th Street Northwest, Washington Dc, DC, 20009
100 Western Avenue, Boston, MA, 02134
149 Franklin Street, Stoneham, MA, 02180

Consigli Construction's Public Projects

View Public Projects With A PRO Membership

TRY PRO NOW

Contract Award
MA
Burns Apartments is a 198 unit elderly and disabled development between Churchill Avenue and Clarendon Street in North Cambridge consisting of two five- and six-story elevator buildings connected by a second story bridge.
$67,885,112.00
Contract Award
MA
Prequalified Trade Contractors for bidding the Waltham High School New Construction Project, 554 Lexington Street, Waltham, MA 02452.
$295,000,000.00

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews