x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

Turner Construction Company

Engineer
Construction Supplies & Services
Green Design
General Contractor
Construction Engineering
Users Following: 16

Turner is a North America-based, international construction services company and is a leading builder in diverse and numerous market segments. The company has earned recognition for undertaking large, complex projects, fostering innovation, embracing emerging technologies, and making a difference for their clients, employees and community. Turner embraces a Lean management approach, and a culture that emphasizes collaboration, reliability of scheduling and delivery of the most value while consuming the fewest resources. Lean principles drive the efficient delivery of our services. Turner recognizes the importance of innovation and fostering a culture of continuous improvement. A key element of our company vision is to develop and embrace emerging technologies and processes. As part of our effort to achieve this vision, Turner has a culture where employees share their ideas and engagement with one another to develop innovative ideas as well as evaluate and implement improvements at Turner.

Get In Contact with Turner Construction Company

Turner Construction Company Overview

Address: 375 Hudson Street
# of Projects: 48
Area of Work: NYC, Boston, Denver, Tysons, Chicago, Lebanon, Medford, Portland, Cambridge, San Diego, Somerville, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, White Plains, San Francisco, and Washington DC
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1902

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Garrett Peterson
Title: MEP Estimator
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: gpeterson@tcco.com
Peter Crouse
Title: MEP Superintendent
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: pcrouse@tcco.com
Tim McCabe
Title: MEP Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: tmccabe@tcco.com
Eric Bentz
Title: MEP Engineer
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: ebentz@tcco.com
Esi-Kilanga Bowser-Santiago
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: ebowser-santiago@tcco.com
Dean D'Ariano
Title: MEP Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: ddariano@tcco.com
Christina Sciarra
Title: MEP Estimator
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: csciarra@tcco.com
George Kalomeres
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: gkalomeres@tcco.com
Stephen Boynton
Title: Manager Mechanical Electrical Piping (MEP)
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: sboynton@tcco.com
Patricia Smith
Title: MEP Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: psmith@tcco.com
Frank Mignella
Title: Director of MEP
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: fmignella@tcco.com
Josh Zotter
Title: MEP Superintendent
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: jzotter@tcco.com
Kristin Dennison
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: kdennison@tcco.com
William O'Connor
Title: MEP Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: woconnor@tcco.com
Chris Jahrling
Title: VP - South Florida
Phone:
Email: cjahrling@tcco.com Location:
Bob Hennessey
Title: VP, Operations Manager South Florida
Phone:
Email: bhennessey@tcco.com Location:
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jun 21, 2022

Construction Wraps Up on 295-Unit 165 Main Street in Cambridge

Read More >>

Jun 03, 2022

17-Story Amazon Office Now Open in Seaport

Read More >>

May 17, 2022

Updated Plans for the Boro Approved

Read More >>

May 12, 2022

Plans for Tysons Boro Updated 

Read More >>

Turner Construction Company Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Turner Construction Company's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

1 Harborside Drive, Boston, MA, 02128
8 Longview Avenue, White Plains, NY, 10601
8400 Westpark Drive, Tysons, VA, 20136
1830 Constitution Avenue, Washington DC, DC, 20045
22 Bramhall Street, Portland, ME, 04102
3701 Filbert Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19104

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews