Turner Construction Company

Engineer
Construction Supplies & Services
Green Design
General Contractor
Excavation/Sitework
Construction Engineering
Construction Management
Users Following: 31

Turner is a North America-based, international construction services company and is a leading builder in diverse and numerous market segments. The company has earned recognition for undertaking large, complex projects, fostering innovation, embracing emerging technologies, and making a difference for their clients, employees and community. Turner embraces a Lean management approach, and a culture that emphasizes collaboration, reliability of scheduling and delivery of the most value while consuming the fewest resources. Lean principles drive the efficient delivery of our services. Turner recognizes the importance of innovation and fostering a culture of continuous improvement. A key element of our company vision is to develop and embrace emerging technologies and processes. As part of our effort to achieve this vision, Turner has a culture where employees share their ideas and engagement with one another to develop innovative ideas as well as evaluate and implement improvements at Turner.

Turner Construction Company Overview

Address: 375 Hudson Street
# of Projects: 76
Area of Work: Boston, Denver, Malden, Tysons, Chicago, Lebanon, Medford, Needham, New York, Portland, Cambridge, Littleton, San Diego, Hagerstown, Perryville, Somerville, Los Angeles, Orchard Park, Philadelphia, White Plains, San Francisco, Washington Dc, and Saint Petersburg
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Healthcare, Restaurant, Educational, Hotel/Lodging, Roads/Bridges, Water-Related, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1902

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Garrett Peterson
Title: MEP Estimator
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: gpeterson@tcco.com
Peter Crouse
Title: MEP Superintendent
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: pcrouse@tcco.com
Tim McCabe
Title: MEP Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: tmccabe@tcco.com
Eric Bentz
Title: MEP Engineer
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: ebentz@tcco.com
Esi-Kilanga Bowser-Santiago
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: ebowser-santiago@tcco.com
Dean D'Ariano
Title: MEP Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: ddariano@tcco.com
Christina Sciarra
Title: MEP Estimator
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: csciarra@tcco.com
George Kalomeres
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: gkalomeres@tcco.com
Stephen Boynton
Title: Manager Mechanical Electrical Piping (MEP)
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: sboynton@tcco.com
Patricia Smith
Title: MEP Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: psmith@tcco.com
Frank Mignella
Title: Director of MEP
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: fmignella@tcco.com
Josh Zotter
Title: MEP Superintendent
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: jzotter@tcco.com
Kristin Dennison
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: kdennison@tcco.com
William O'Connor
Title: MEP Manager
Phone: +1 212-229-6000
Email: woconnor@tcco.com
Chris Jahrling
Title: VP - South Florida
Phone:
Email: cjahrling@tcco.com Location:
Bob Hennessey
Title: VP, Operations Manager South Florida
Phone:
Email: bhennessey@tcco.com Location:
Charles Murphy
Title: Senior Vice President - Lean Construction
Phone: (212) 229-6275
Email: cfmurphy@tcco.com Location: New York, NY
Chelsea Macco
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: 703-371-7740
Email: cmacco@tcco.com Location: MD
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jul 15, 2024

Somerville Lab Project Put on Pause

Read More >>

Jul 11, 2024

$215M Construction Mortgage Secured for Seaport Condo Tower

Read More >>

Jul 02, 2024

MGH's New Clinical Building Rising Along Cambridge Street

Read More >>

Jun 28, 2024

Development Team Tops out Hotel at Enterprise Research Campus

Read More >>

Turner Construction Company Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

Turner Construction Company's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

15 McGrath Highway, Somerville, MA, 02143
509 West 34th Street, New York, NY, 10001
31 Fruit Street, Boston, MA, 02114
100 Western Avenue, Boston, MA, 02134
1 Liberty Street, New York, NY, 10006
6107 South Woodlawn Avenue, Chicago, IL, 60637

Turner Construction Company's Public Projects

View Public Projects With A PRO Membership

TRY PRO NOW

Contract Award
MA
Josiah Quincy Upper School CM@Risk.
$16,012,576.00

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews