x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

DiMella Shaffer

Architect
Users Following: 13

DiMella Shaffer is a privately owned architectural planning and design firm located in Seattle and Boston whose talented staff of architects, planners, and interior designers create innovative, inspiring designs for institutional, residential, and commercial clients. They are passionate about architecture and believe that buildings can positively influence our environment and the people who live in, work in, or simply experience them.

Get In Contact with DiMella Shaffer

DiMella Shaffer Overview

Address: 281 Summer Street
# of Projects: 26
Area of Work: Auburn, Boston, Milton, Quincy, Woburn, Chelsea, Waltham, Weymouth, Cambridge, Lexington, and Somerville
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Religious, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1965

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Sarah O'Keefe
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: sokeefe@dimellashaffer.com
Kathy Laduca
Title: Senior Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: kladuca@dimellashaffer.com
Cassandra Michaud
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: cmichaud@dimellashaffer.com
Nickle Cheung
Title: Designer | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: ncheung@dimellashaffer.com
Eric Viele
Title: Director of Digital Technology
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: eviele@dimellashaffer.com
Lauren Beshara
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: lbeshara@dimellashaffer.com
David Godfroy
Title: Principal
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: dgodfroy@dimellashaffer.com
Dominic Pedulla
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: dpedulla@dimellashaffer.com
John Bryer
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: jbryer@dimellashaffer.com
Danyson Tavares
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: dtavares@dimellashaffer.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jun 21, 2022

Construction Underway on LGBTQ Senior Housing Development in Hyde Park

Read More >>

Jun 14, 2022

Siding Underway on 500+ Unit Laurent in Alewife

Read More >>

Jun 14, 2022

Electrical Outfitting Underway on Grace Apartments in Eastie

Read More >>

May 16, 2022

Envelope Enclosure Begins on The Laurent in Cambridge

Read More >>

DiMella Shaffer Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

DiMella Shaffer's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

15 Everett Street, Boston, MA, 02136
7 Hill Street, Woburn, MA, 01801
40 Rugg Road, Boston, MA, 02134
26 Memorial Grove Avenue, Weymouth, MA, 02190
55 Bunker Hill Street, Boston, MA, 02129

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews