DiMella Shaffer

Architect
Users Following: 16

DiMella Shaffer is a privately owned architectural planning and design firm located in Seattle and Boston whose talented staff of architects, planners, and interior designers create innovative, inspiring designs for institutional, residential, and commercial clients. They are passionate about architecture and believe that buildings can positively influence our environment and the people who live in, work in, or simply experience them.

DiMella Shaffer Overview

Address: 281 Summer Street
Neighborhood: Seaport District
# of Projects: 29
Area of Work: Auburn, Boston, Milton, Quincy, Woburn, Chelsea, Waltham, Millbury, Weymouth, Cambridge, Lexington, and Somerville
Work in Sectors: Lab, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Athletic, Religious, Healthcare, Industrial, Restaurant, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1965

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Sarah O'Keefe
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: sokeefe@dimellashaffer.com
Kathy Laduca
Title: Senior Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: kladuca@dimellashaffer.com
Cassandra Michaud
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: cmichaud@dimellashaffer.com
Nickle Cheung
Title: Designer | Project Manager
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: ncheung@dimellashaffer.com
Eric Viele
Title: Director of Digital Technology
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: eviele@dimellashaffer.com
Lauren Beshara
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: lbeshara@dimellashaffer.com
David Godfroy
Title: Principal
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: dgodfroy@dimellashaffer.com
Dominic Pedulla
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: dpedulla@dimellashaffer.com
John Bryer
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: jbryer@dimellashaffer.com
Danyson Tavares
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 426-5004
Email: dtavares@dimellashaffer.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Apr 04, 2024

First Building at Bunker Hill Achieves Passive House Design Certification

Read More >>

Apr 02, 2024

Facade Work Progressing for Allston Multifamily

Read More >>

Feb 26, 2024

Construction Wraps Up for Affordable Housing Project in East Boston

Read More >>

Feb 21, 2024

Lincoln Property Company, BPGbio, and Cresa Announce 70,000-sq.-ft. Lease at 300 Third Avenue in Waltham

Read More >>

DiMella Shaffer Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

DiMella Shaffer's Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

55 Bunker Hill Street, Boston, MA, 02129
91 Crest Avenue, Chelsea, MA, 02150
40 Rugg Road, Boston, MA, 02134
525 McClellan Highway, Boston, MA, 02150
176 Sumner Street, Boston, MA, 02128
15 Everett Street, Boston, MA, 02136

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews