x
BLDUP Views

Every month users get 5 free search page views. In order to get unlimited views upgrade to our FREE or Pro plans.

/ 5 free pages viewed

Sign in
Upgrade
    BLDUP Newsletter

CBT Architects

Architect
Residential Architect
Mixed-Use Architect
Urban Design
Hospitality Architect
Education Architect
Users Following: 20

CBT is working nationally and internationally on projects that range from urban district master planning to large-scale mixed-use developments, civic and cultural venues, future-ready workplace interiors, and campus planning and design. Based in Boston, we have 230 architects, urban planners, interior designers and other design professionals working together to deliver unique solutions that respond directly to our clients’ needs. Each commission brings with it a unique set of issues and specific requirements that form the parameters of our design vision and influence our creative direction. The result: customized planning, interior design and architectural solutions that are innovative, timeless, sustainable, functional and beautiful.

Get In Contact with CBT Architects

CBT Architects Overview

Address: 110 Canal Street
# of Projects: 53
Area of Work: Boston, Lowell, Malden, Chicago, Everett, Waltham, Brookline, Cambridge, Lexington, Burlington, and Portsmouth
Work in Sectors: Lab, Other, Office, Retail, Housing, Parking, Restaurant, Art Gallery, Educational, Vacant Land, Hotel/Lodging, and Affordable Housing
Established: 1967

See All Key Contacts With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get up to unlimited access to Organization Contacts including names, phone numbers, titles, and emails.

TRY PRO NOW

Daniel Guzas
Title: Project Architect / Senior Associate
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: guzas@cbtarchitects.com
Jonathan Byers
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: byers@cbtarchitects.com
David Aia
Title: Principal
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: aia@cbtarchitects.com
Jeffery Hill
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: hill@cbtarchitects.com
Lauren Arrington
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: arrington@cbtarchitects.com
Jillian Gaviani
Title: Interior Designer
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: gaviani@cbtarchitects.com
James Higgins
Title: Project Manager
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: higgins@cbtarchitects.com
Huang I-Yang
Title: Architectural Designer
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: huang@cbtarchitects.com
Sharvi Jain
Title: Urban Designer
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: jain@cbtarchitects.com
Joanna Morlot
Title: Associate Principal | Marketing
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: morlot@cbtarchitects.com
Christopher Nappi
Title: Senior Associate, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: nappi@cbtarchitects.com
Jon French
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: french@cbtarchitects.com
Heather Leibman
Title: Project Architect
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: leibman@cbtarchitects.com
Steve Broadhead
Title: Senior Project Manager
Phone: (617) 262-4354
Email: broadhead@cbtarchitects.com
Don't see the contact at this Organization you need? We'll find it for you!
Request a Contact

Latest News 4

View All News Articles With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all news articles. BLDUP writes about the latest developments in your market in realtime.

TRY PRO NOW

Jun 26, 2022

Electrical Work Begins for Avalon Brighton

Read More >>

Jun 23, 2022

Plans Under Review for 206 Units on Commonwealth Avenue in Allston

Read More >>

Jun 22, 2022

Leased Signed for Total Floorspace at Approved Kendall Square Lab

Read More >>

Jun 21, 2022

Eight-Floor Lease Signed for Long-Awaited Back Bay Office Development

Read More >>

CBT Architects Breakdown

View All Organization Snapshots With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organization Snapshots. Organization Snapshots act as company 'baseball cards' where you can quickly understand a Company's strength and weakness by the numbers.

TRY PRO NOW

PROJECT STATUS
WORK BY SECTOR
PROJECT SIZES

Favorite Partners

See All Organizations Top Working Partners With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to all Organizations' partners - who they have worked with and how many times on what projects.

TRY PRO NOW

Thought Leadership

No new thoughts. Inquire about becoming a thought leader by clicking here

CBT Architects' Recent Projects

View Company Portfolios With A PRO Membership

When you upgrade, you get access to any Organization's Project Portfolio.

TRY PRO NOW

149 Newbury Street, Boston, MA, 02116
1270 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, 02134
525 McClellan Highway, Boston, MA, 02150
1 Congress Street, Boston, MA, 02201
60 Kilmarnock Street, Boston, MA, 02215
10 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA, 02210

Reviews

Average User Rating

Rating Breakdown
1
2
3
4
5

No Reviews